Spirit Level

Spirit Level
Parsifal Records
  1. Picasso on the beach
  2. Linoleum floor
  3. Like a leaf in the wind
  4. Down to my last euro blues
  5. Gone to the light
  6. Hello midnight
  7. The promised land
  8. Brother wind, sister rain
  9. Aire des champs d'amour
  10. The cuckoo
  11. The rest
  12. Far side of the night

Written and produced by Ht Roberts